Products and Versions available for download

Version Release Date Details
8.XX.50.0 Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 12:02
  • BoundingBox calculation for Polygons and Polylines
8.XX.48.0 Monday, 30 October, 2017 - 14:52
  • 2017d - Data Dictionary update
  • Added support for dynamic PrivateCreator dictionary
8.XX.47.0 Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 17:29
  • PrinterImage improvements for 3D rendering and avoiding using image properties for Scalemode == Cell
8.XX.46.0 Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 - 16:08
  • Fixed bug when handling faulty J2K images with JP2 header
8.XX.45.0 Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 12:40
  • Handling of MPR and fusion transparency even with colour tables
  • DicomViewer.AdjustMultiRowsColumns method added
  • Added DicomGlobal.DefaultSOPClasses property to get the default list of Abstract syntaxes
  • Added DeactivateOnline method
8.XX.44.0 Thursday, 7 September, 2017 - 09:40
  • Improved handling of unknown user negotiation items
  • Ending logging with LogToStream method
8.XX.43.0 Thursday, 10 August, 2017 - 12:57
  • Improved image area redraw by working out exact clip region (DX mode)
  • Allow import of level MP@HIGH 1440 as subset of MP@HL
8.XX.42.0 Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 14:17
  • Avoiding miss-classifying icon pixel data when width & height are both odd
8.XX.41.0 Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 10:26
  • Allow windowing of colour image from PS & other fixes
8.XX.40.0 Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 17:08
  • Label adjustments and support for new VR's
  • Removal of BouncyCastle and Security references
8.XX.39.0 Friday, 5 May, 2017 - 10:43
  • Fixed null exception on Viewer labels clear
  • RealTime cine rate fixed
8.XX.38.0 Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 10:56
  • Synced changes to CLR 3.5
8.XX.37.0 Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 - 17:04
  • Added AssociationCount and RotationMode : CentreToRotationPoint
8.XX.36.0 Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • Dx background colour fixed
8.XX.35.0 Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 - 09:41
  • Ignoring invalid empty BasicOffsetTable entries
  • Improved video frame rate handling
  • Allow changing of log level by using null for Path or stream
  • Handling texture failure in magnifying glass feature
8.XX.32.0 Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 21:18
  • Fix for SubImage of compressed images to set correct (uncompressed) TS
8.XX.31.0 Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 16:14
  • Larger Tile sizes and better tile edge handling
8.XX.28.0 Thursday, 2 February, 2017 - 12:37
  • Clip with Line LabelType correction
8.XX.27.0 Monday, 30 January, 2017 - 22:38
  • Effective rescaling and VOI LUT handling
8.XX.23.0 Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 - 12:49
  • Restoring DicomLabel.Matrix method
8.XX.21.0 Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 13:05
  • Fixed multi-frame issue claiming to have the original number of frames with only the first frame present and the rest missing.
  • Protection against bad overlays in GDI Mode
  • Ability to have Limited PHI in logs
  • Ability to specify attributes to de-identify in logs
  • Multiple efficiency improvements
  • Fixed issues for encoding into MPEG
  • Modification of FrameCount in transcoded images to match count actually available from MPEG data.
  • Fixes for FFMPEG sequencing
  • Adjustments in 3D Label ScaleMode