DICOM Hierarchy

There are 4 hierarchical levels in DICOM: PATIENT, STUDY, SERIES and IMAGE. Each PATIENT can have one or more Studies. Each STUDY can have one or more Series. Each SERIES can have one or more IMAGES.

Patient Root Hierarchy


Study Root Hierarchy


We Currently Accept:

Other currencies

For Reference purposes only:

The price is based on current exchange rates but is only an approximation. Please contact us for a final price